You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Night │Beat 81bpm

in #music3 years ago

Slow and out of the ordinary. I understand the feeling.

I'm glad you liked the melody.

Three hours is enough to relax and improve your mood. I hope you had a good day.

Thanks for the suggestions. I was using the tag "music" in order to get that community you recommend to view my content, but after reading your comment I researched and now I know I was doing it wrong.

I will try 3speak. I was planning to use it after seeing so much audiovisual content at hive that was uploaded through that platform.

Thank you for your welcome.

Sort:  

Three hours is enough to relax and improve your mood. I hope you had a good day.

Three hours of HIVE, and then a bit stressful day job day with more HIVE in boring Teams meetings and in between all these video and audio calls. But HIVE usually calms my mind, which are the destressing episodes for me.

I will try 3speak. I

Cool! In case of questions, let me know, I may be able to help you (though am not at all a frequenct uploader of 3Speak content and not part of the team, but have some knowledge)

In case of questions, let me know, I may be able to help you...

Thank you, if anything comes up, I will contact you.