Steeming Again!

in #music6 years ago

It's been quite here for a while, but here I am again!

I've been busy doing my PhD (and celebrating 1st of May), but now I'm wondering off to Steem again! Spring is definitely here, but I can still recall the time when it was possible to walk on the frozen river Aura in Turku (Finland)! It was quite amazing since I've never been able to walk on the river because it hasn't been cold enough. Now I even got to scate!

DSC_0283.jpg

It took a very long time before I gathered some courage to go ice walking. Skating on the frozen river was really exciting and liberating! I could hear beautiful piano music play in the background. What would you listen to if you would be outdoors like this?

I might listen to this while skating.

Later on more springlike posts are on the way!

Take care!

Bisous