Sort:  

wow u r amazing yr

ahah thank you so much :D

Belle reprise

merci beaucoup ^^

De rien, ça fait du bien aussi de tomber sur une autre Francophone que moi, pour l'instant je ne connais que toi et Roxanne sur Steemit, comme Françaises(je me sentais un peu seul)
Ps: Tu es une très bonne chanteuse

hihi cool !! au plaisir de te relire

well lady you have shook my mind you are just amazing i play guitar little bit not that good singer but indeed your smooth and silky voice is awsome you are just flawles this cover is awsome i can feel every word of it in my skin.this is turning out to be amazing to be on steemit or d tube and you have all here just love and peace

one of the best comments I received on this site! thank you very much I am touched and can not wait to reread you in new videos, I hope that you will enjoy my work.

hey guys check this out god of war vs god of thunder

Quel talent ! On en redemande encore ! Upvoté à 100% !

hihi avec plaisir !! merci :)