Hallelujah - Leandro Batista (Cover)

in #music6 years ago

(English)

Hello my friends,
This is the first video I write specifically for Steemit.
Now I can say: I feel a new future in my life.
Thanks to my idol Ben Lee for introducing me to the platform and for being my biggest inspiration in music.

XO
Leandro


(Português)

Olá meus amigos,
Esse é o primeiro vídeo que gravo especificamente para o Steemit.
Agora posso dizer: sinto um novo futuro em minha vida.
Agradecimento ao meu ídolo Ben Lee por ter me apresentado a plataforma e por ser minha maior inspiração na música.

Abraços e beijos
Leandro

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. the music is very nice . i enjoyed listening to it

Thank you so much! I'm just getting started, but it's really good to hear that. Thank you

Bem-vindo ao Steemit!

Muito obrigado! =) Espero poder me divertir por aqui

Thanks for sharing sir.

Thank you!! :)

That was sung and played beautifully! Looking forward to hearing more.

Wow, thank you!! I want to post videos here every day. Good to hear compliments on the first day. Thank you so much =)

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!