Sort:  

No. I dont know what kind but i'll try to find. Any suggestions? ^^

not much experience with microphones here. but if i were looking, maybe I would ask someone who is vlogging/singing with a nice mic already.
seek and ye shall find
ask and ye shall recieve
What if you were more specific about what you ask for?
Maybe it will have more chance of finding you.
Find out exactly what you want. You deserve it!

The more specific i can give you is the photo i posted. I saw it in online app store. I can get it in here http://www.olx.ph/item/brand-new-mxl-990991-recording-kit-on-sale-ID81hkn.html

You already knew! There ya go! haha

Haha yeah. Thanks by the way 😊

I like the one in photo. Its expensive tho. But will earn for it. I just need to post more 😊

What about the one in the photo?