[Spa/Eng] Hive Metal Sessions • "RESTART" • Original Guitar Composition by Leonardo Molina

in #music9 months ago

JS21.jpg

Sean bienvenidos todos a mi nuevo espacio, el cual he creado con la finalidad de iniciar un ciclo de composiciones de guitarra que estarán destinadas a nutrir las bases de mi nuevo álbum de rock.

Hace varios años tuve el placer de entrar a un estudio de grabación y logré, junto a mi banda, sacar nuestro primer disco. Ahora, que ya poseo la experiencia y determinación, quiero realizar la misma hazaña, pero esta vez en formato solista. Mi espíritu rockero ya se siente preparado para enfrentar este reto.

Las personas que me siguen y conocen de mí saben que mi estilo musical es el rock, y para ser más específico, es el metal pesado lo que me encanta crear y ejecutar. Es por esta razón que a partir de esta primera composición escucharán de mí en este espacio solo Rock Pesado. Es por esto que este espacio lleva por nombre HIVE METAL SESSIONS.

Espero que disfruten del show, y lo más importante es escuchar sus opiniones para que al mismo tiempo me ayuden a desarrollar este trabajo. Muchas gracias de antemano...

Los dejo con mi primera composición musical titulada RESTART.

Welcome everyone to my new space, which I have created with the purpose of starting a cycle of guitar compositions that will be destined to nourish the bases of my new rock album.

Several years ago I had the pleasure of entering a recording studio and, together with my band, we managed to release our first album. Now, that I have the experience and determination, I want to make the same feat, but this time in solo format. My rocker spirit already feels prepared to face this challenge.

The people who follow me and know me know that my musical style is rock, and to be more specific, it is heavy metal that I love to create and perform. That is why from this first composition you will hear from me in this space only Heavy Rock. That is why this space is called HIVE METAL SESSIONS.

I hope you enjoy the show, and most importantly, listen to your opinions to help me develop this work at the same time. Thank you very much in advance...

I leave you with my first musical composition titled RESTART.

Recording and Editing | Data

GuitarAccording to the original chords of the song, recorded with Samsung J4 cellphone and edited with Vegas Audio software. (Plugins: Compressor, Distorsion 45%, Delay 5% and Reverb 15%).
VideoIn one shot, with a Samsung J4 cellphone, and edited with Filmora software.

Thanks for reading and listening to me... Until next time!
@leomolina

Follow Me
Instagram Facebook Youtube Discord