Sort:  

Excellent song, very good lyrics, congratulations!!! :)

Thank you so much ☺️

I’ve only heard that an exquisite art can leave you speechless - I now know it.

That’s a lovely thing to hear ❤️🙏 thank you.

Beaitiful,I like the minimal backing, the almost haunting arpeggio. And your voice always pitch perfect.

Thank you so much, Priscilla ❤️ I just listened to your cover of “Fly” and wow ❤️❤️❤️ Everything about that was perfect. It means a lot to have you listening to my music. Thank you.

Thank you, you're sweet :) :**

Lilly! Good gracious, woman! May I have your permission to cover this for Cover a Steemian please? It could take years, honestly. Just throwin it out there. You're a goddess as usual. Love and hugs and I listen in awe. ♥-serena

Omg Serena yes!!!! I’m super honored that you want to cover it! ❤️❤️☺️ Thank you so much. Yes - anything you want to do, it is yours. Those words mean a lot from you ❤️

Serena, you've said it, now you have to do it! :-)

Ooh, I really like the vibe of this! This has so much potential, just the way it is, or enhanced with a couple other instruments and perhaps a well placed harmony vocal...
I finally got Dtube to play it for me...
I wish I could figure out how to download the audio onto my computer...

Thank you so much! And that sounds great! If you ever do want the audio, let me know ☺️

Yes, I would like a copy of the audio, that way I could attempt to add a couple things to it and see what I can come up with. :-)

Yay! Thanks so much! Are you on discord?

Yes, I am. My discord name is amber-yooper , usually followed by something like doot bass.
I'm on PAL and helpie, among a couple of others.

you're sweet :)

Congratulations @lillywilton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow, you are really talented. I'm a fan ;)

Thank you so much 😊😊😊