My presentation

in #music7 years ago

Hallo steem community! I'm a swiss guy who found this site surfing the Internet trying to learn things about this fancy new thing called "cryptocurrency", this post is actually more a test that an personal presentation but.... you know... I have to test stuff, still a newbie here!

I have already some ideas, do you like music? Because I love it and there are many obscure bands that deserve to be discovered by the 2 guys that will read my blog!

See you soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Presenting music is fine. In general, the more context you can provide the better is it received. There is a lot of discussion of what is expected, but an interesting presentation of unknown bands would definitely be appreciated.

Hey lionking93,
Bring it on! Looking forward to reading your posts.