A Dream: Violin love

in #music6 years ago

Hi Everyone,

I just have around 4 moths a little more than that, to be able to play the violin with the hallelujah song perfect. Right now I’m learning to play different with my bow and the way I hold it. I’m learning to play with more effect and deepness. It’s amazing to see yourself growing. Every week I notice that I get better in things. I really have a supportive family. They really believe in me and my dream. In the past my mother didn’t really noticed that I could play music to. That was because my brother was really good and skilled with learning music. I never felt a support and felt discouraged. My mom didn’t even know that I good read notes and hear the different in notes just from the music. She also just found out that I’m able to play a little bit on the keyboard. I never bin confident about myself and sometimes I let myself down. I’m a person who is always there for people and forget herself. But since I’m playing the violin what I do for myself! I started to get a little more confident about myself and following my heart. My mother goes a lot with me to my violin practice. She loves and motivated me to learn more. My brother is also very supportive. I love it that he has talent for music. But I’m happy that I have something for myself to.

More and more I’m getting Dreams that I’m performing for people and that they love the sound. I really wane do something with my music. I wane learn more about the violin and more about making music. I really wane save my money in the future to get a violin that was built for me. But I want it when I’m ready. For now I need to practice a lot and to follow my heart.

A Violin sound has a great feeling and can make song give you a lot of emotions.
This song here below, has a sad fighting feeling. It gives a feeling of a battle that you fight and fight but breaks you down. But you give not up and fight back. It tires you but you will not Break.

THIS SONG is not MADE by ME. I DON’T OWN IT!!! but I love the song. It’s different.

Sort:  

Intresting post...you have to keep practising and be determined certainly you would become great