You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bulerias 12 oclock

in #music6 years ago

Great my friend! Hey, your guitar looks exactly like my Córdoba, except I outfit mine with D'Angelico flamenco strings (black trebles) because they look cool. It is probably just the video filter you used though. Excellent work. Going to resteem as well.

Sort:  

Hey!

This guitar is a Camps from Spain. Bought it at the factory near Girona. The strings I use here are addario flamenca. I am not so fan of the black trebles strings I find them weird looking. But I like the sound on La Bella black treble strings, very flamenco sound

Yes, I knew your guitar was much nicer than my cookie cutter Cordoba. I am not a flamenco player but more of a faux classical player anyway. Like your stuff. Keep it up.