ANYONE can write DUB-STEP on an iPhone!! (Creating a Professional Sounding Track)

in #music8 years ago (edited)


(Source-https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=iphone&biw=1920&bih=1018&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwj0886D_eHOAhWMB8AKHVTKAY0Q_AUICCgD#imgrc=ninhNZ8tzXMsQM%3A)

If you are a fan of DUB-STEP, I cannot stress how EASY it is, to create a Professional sounding track, on an iPhone.

Even with little experience, you will to get to grips with Garageband in no time!
You have the access to thousands of loops, beats and sampled instruments. As well as the ability to record Voice and input notes, at the touch of a finger.

In future posts, I will explain the ins and outs of Garageband, in more detail. Allowing anyone to be able to write, sample and loop, in any Genre.

I am looking forward to creating tutorials for musicians and non-musicians alike, in order to allow anyone to create their own, professional sounding track.

Untill then,
please take a moment to listen to my Short example Track, to give you an idea, of what this App can do, with very little effort required...

Sort:  

Thanks @lloydy, I enjoyed the song that you created :). Thanks to @ausbitbank as well, I saw your post on his Steemviz.com site :)

Thank You! I wasn't aware of steemviz till now. Just checked it out, I had no idea anything like this existed. I'm intrigued!...Take care

Sure, your welcome! Oh btw, check out @roelandp 's site steemtools.com , he lists all sorts of cool things that other users on Steemit have created to enhance the platform! :)

Awesome, Ill check them out! Thanks for that. I like your username btw! Theres some great usernames out there, some funny ones too :)