You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Solfeggio Frequencies Work

in #music4 years ago (edited)

I always find it funny that people separate yoga and meditation, because 'yoga' is really meditation, or at least 'meditation' is one of yoga's limbs. I guess the modern world translates 'yoga' as 'physical exercise' but it's only a part of it. I absolutley love working with sounds in my practice, whatever you call it haha!!! I started off with iyengar @yogajill which had no sound element - but once I started studying nada a whole universe opened up! Appreciate this post, @luzcypher - congrats on the OCD, I was hoping it'd get a boost! @riverflows xxxx

Sort:  

In know thay[re related but yeah, most translate it as more of a physical exercise. Thanks for reading my post and dropping a comment.