marriage contract | Akad

in #music7 years ago

How happy my heart is
I sit with you
Walk with you
Dance with me

But if today is the last
But I remain happy
Always be grateful
That's how it is

But if you want to be alone
Hurry up to me quickly
So I do not expect
and make you sad

When it's time to arrive
I want you to be my wife
Walk with you in the heat and rain
Run around and laugh

But when the separation has arrived
Let me take care of you
Both enjoy a hug at the end of time
May you accompany me

But if you want to be alone
Hurry up to me quickly
So I do not expect
and make you sad

When it's time to arrive
I want you to be my wife
Walk with you in the heat and rain
Run around and laugh

But when the separation has arrived
Let me take care of you
Both enjoy a hug at the end of time
May you accompany me

You are my friend
You become
my wife

original song :