ONE MAN JAM-SESH

in #music7 years ago

Yo dudes!
Been a bit of a while since my last post, so I thought why not record my one-man jam session.
As some of my followers might know, I'm a hobby musician .
I produce electronic music, mostly psytrance and house but I also play instruments.
One of them being the guitar.
I usually play for like an hour or so a day.
Just to pass by time..
Also I only play my own in whatever way it might be.
It's mostly always just improvising.
I haven't learned one song anyone has made and played it entirely by the book, NEVER!!
I don't know if that means I suck xD
I just like sticking to my own music.
I learned playing by my self and I have been playing for about 4 years.
Got anything cool music related I should check out ? Then I'm more than interested in taking a look at it :)
Also be sure to check out my soundcloud at the link bellow.
Have a wonderful day guys!


https://soundcloud.com/assadinator

Sort:  

Yes keep playing what you feel like. You are discovering your inner self as you progress by playing everyday

Yeah that pretty much works best for me.
Although I'm still playing some grateful dead.