You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You a Music Lover? Steem it.

in #music7 years ago

@kevinwong, I'm such a great music lover in this platform. I can sing nicely but haven't skill for play music instruments. I tried to learn Guitar before 10 years ago and after get little bit effort decided to leave from playing. Perhaps I prefer to hear classical musics also probably require rock music indeed house mix ones. I followed every classy music.
Swedish House Mafias is another various kind of music group and have been made various styles musics. Their music gave me chilled.
You given greatest idea to begin real music revolution in steem blockchain. It would be improve some steemians music making skills and encourage them, release their talent. Begin hashtag community much needed purpose for find good reviews.