A Gift for the Sound Man

in #music6 years ago (edited)

When the band specially couriers you a T-shirt and a letter to show their appreciation.. Feels good! ❤️
Thank you the drabs.
You guys are freaking awesome!😎✌🏼

34669880_10155631960636009_7582849621051834368_o.jpeg

Keep the music alive!

Peace.
A'

Sort:  

Yeah man, keep those posts coming. Share the love ;)

It’s hard to find a good sound man! I know as my husband is a musician here in San Diego. Im sure the band appreciated you running sound for them :)

Hey.. That's awesome. This band - The Drabs is from San Diego too.
They were here in LA for a show. You should definitely check out their music.
Here's a link to their Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/thedrabsmusic/

Thanks for sharing! My husband is Jason Hanna from Jason Hanna and The Bullfighters
I’m going to go check out your link now :)

Nice.
I'll check out their music too. Thanks. :)