Ninet Tayeb at the Hotel Cafe - Los Angeles

in #music7 years ago

So last night I went to the amazing venue here in Hollywood - The Hotel Cafe

I had been wanting to see Ninet live since a long time now. As this was her last show of the residency at the Hotel Cafe, I definitely had to go and catch this one.
She was Super! Brilliant!
Those haunting vocals are still ringing in my head somewhere.

I met her after the gig and we spoke about a bunch of stuff. Told her to specially thank Steven Wilson for all the beautiful music he has given to the world.

I love this city. Los Angeles is fucking awesome. Just by being here and being at the right places at the right times, I've gotten so many chances to meet amazing people and specially the artists I admire and love.

Listen to this small clip I recorded of her song called "Child".
Those vocal loops!


Remember, you just need to get out there start doing what you love.
Things have a way of working out on their own. :)

Peace.
A'

Sort:  

Agree totally with the last two lines. Word!

Too good.You must have had a great time !!