The Truth About Music

in #music6 years ago

My name was anything and everything was something. I started with a pattern, and yeah pattern was a nobody.

face.jpgshutterstock

Pattern helped me a whole lot, he even introduced me to many other great people, and one of em' was rhythm.

rhythm.jpg
shutterstock

Rhythm was sometimes a pain in the ass.

"Especially when she and pattern had a problem"

But when things were going well, then things were going well.

I became something and gradually became everything, not just because i was me, but because people like pattern, rhythm, reverb, delay, plug-ins, instrument, DAW's and many more i gradually evolved and became music

" I AM MUSIC"

girl.jpg
shutterstock

"WHO ARE YOU"

Sort:  

Congratulations @marik! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @marik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!