You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pond - America's Cup (Official Video)

in #music2 years ago

Greetings @steempty

My name is Martin (username: @martinlazizi). I'm a professional content creator and blogger with indepth experience on writing quality materials on various topics on the blockchain ranging from cryptocurrency materials to sports and music.

I recently stumbled across your page and realized that the topics you are interested in are very insightful and captivating. I personally found them interesting. However, I noticed you haven't been very active with regards to posts for a while and was hoping I could be a part of your solution because I would really love to be part of your projects by contributing to your good work.

I'm very good at quality contents creation which I would be honored to render my services to your page from any topic of your choice. I hope you consider this proposal and reach out to me through my page or discord; martinlazizi#2242 or my twitter page.

Thanks for your consideration and I really look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards
@martinlazizi