I'm With You cover by me2selah

in #music3 years ago

Hello Hive Community!

All my life I have always love music. When I was young, I used to join choir both in school and at church. At home I love singing the videoke. I can still remember, I used to sing the karaoke using the minus one tapes. :D That was a long time ago.

With the advancement of technology, the videoke was invented. then eventually now we have apps on the phone that allows music lovers to sing songs using their smartphones. In my case, I use the Starmaker App every time I wanted to sing my heart out! LOL

Today I am going to share to you a song I sang using the app. I was amazed got A++ rating. LOL I downloaded the recording and created a video and uploaded it in Youtube. I sang "I'm With You" a song by Avril Lavigne.

Here is the video I created.

I hope you enjoyed listening to my rendition.

Keep safe everyone!

Love,
@me2selah

Sort:  

Ang sarap pakinggan sis bagay yung boses mo sa kanta na yan. Daming palakpak👏

thank you po Ate! share ko rin dito sa Hive. :)

Congratulations @me2selah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

It's a good cover :D

thank u so much! :)

Sarap pakinggan, parang original

Salamat Nay!

Nice kaayo pagka kaCover mo Sis...Congrats!

Thank you Ate!

sana all hehe congrats sis.. way to go!

Salamat Sis! Na agian ra nila lol

hala mastera mokanta oi, unsa imo gamit pag record nice kaayo

starmaker app sir. salamat kaau!

You have a nice tone. The originality of your voice stood it well.

Thank you so much!!