Janis Joplin Impersonator at Yasgur's Woodstock Reunion 2017! Haunting Performance!!!! OMG!

in #music7 years ago

This was a VERY nice treat at the Woodstock Reunion at Yasgur's Farm in Bethel, NY this year! I was so taken by Hayley's voice that I had to physically leave my campsite to go see this on the stage! This was an especially haunting performance because she bore such a striking and uncanny resemblance to Janis Joplin in voice and in motion. I am so lucky I got to catch this!

A little "Piece Of My Heart!"

Enjoy!!!!! <3 :)

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Amazing! I'm a music lover, new here and havent posted my love of music yet but one of these days I want to get to Woodstock