You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Video and Making-of "In the Mist" with my animated illustrations: Original Music, behind the scenes, from art to video

in #music6 years ago

Amazing my friends... this is what I call a labor of love and it shows what creative minds are capable if they stay focused...

Well you know I'm a fan of your work already... but gosh... this is crazy good...

<3

Sort:  

Thank you so much Meno, and as an unique rare event the elusive Mr @hedac appears full front selfie in the making of video. I had not watched it in a while and It was so funny to remember it. Including making FX with the steam of a hot potato... I will try to make sure when we go shooting to film some "making of" because it is genuinely so funny to see it afterwards. Thanks for the nice comment!

well, you already know I love this song of yours too, great to see more insight into your "artistic process"! :)

after alexpmorris used my track I suddenly got more views :P and listens and more succes with the lady's and stuff