My favourite song when in China

in #music8 years ago


我在中国留学时候(10年前)的最喜欢音乐,现在没有那么好的了。

My favourite songs during my one year stay in China (as a student).


1)

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="

frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I am a fish

原来应该是一条鱼,但是。。。

2)

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="

frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe

 在这个视频中有布拉格的照片,这几乎是我的家乡。

In this video there are pictures of Prague, which is almost where I come from.

3)  

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

有点别扭

this is weird...

4)

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="

frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

5)

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="

frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This is one of the most beautiful melodies I know, and I will get only 1 vote for it at most, how I pity you...


6) 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


by the same author


7)

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="

frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


This lady come from Hong Kong, she is a daughter-in-law of a famous Chinese sci-fi writer, who nobody of you knows, of course, never mind...


8) 

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="

frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

自作多情 means:   to imagine that one's love is reciprocated 

that´s what I imagine of you, my readers (and listeners)


OK, let´s make it to ten


9)

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

it means: I am a little bird, little little bird, I will never fly very high, I will never get many votes on Steemit, never, it is just so much above me...

OK, let´s make it to ten...


10)


<iframe width="420" height="315" src="

frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

其实,我不太喜欢这首歌,因为每个中国人爱它的程度有点过分,但总的来说它也许并不那么坏。

I actually rather hate this song, how every Chinese seems to adore it, but it´s not bad...