It's the Sunday groove

in #music6 years ago

It's another beautiful Sunday and the beginning of a glorious week. Welcome to the SUNDAY GROOVE by your finest @mimidiamond.

Sunday groove brings to you amazing soul lifting songs. Music is one way we keep our soul entangled in Gods divine presence.

If you are a worshipper of God, you'll see music as food for your soul.

I am a lover of music. It's one remedy for my down times until I learnt to never have a down time. I enjoy music even in my sleep and You deserve it By JJ Hairstone is one of such soul lifting songs.

I have come this far only because of His grace therefore He alone deserve the glory.

It's a song you will definitely love.
Here is the lyrics to this amazing song

My hallelujah belongs to You
You deserve it
My hallelujah belongs to You
You deserve it
All of the glory belongs to You
You deserve it
Say Hallelujah, Hallelujah
All the glory, All the honour
All the praise
You deserve it
Say Hallelujah, Hallelujah
All the glory, All the honour
All the praise
You deserve it
My hallelujah belongs to You
Oh Woah Oh

Enjoy it.

HAPPY NEW WEEK

your best
@mimidiamond
I LOVE YOU.