Nightwish intros of the songs

in #music6 years ago


Hello dear steemians! Today I'm gonna play for you three song intros from Nightwish that I will fully cover every single week by one, so stay tuned for that. It passed long time since I played keyboards but I wanted to start doing it again. I never took any lessons about playing it so you will see some funny finger positions that I got used to it and they are not correctly placed as they should be. Nightwish is band that made me playing keyboard because they have really nice melodies and sometimes challenging but if I practice it will be piece of cake. You will also see some cover of Dimmu Borgir, one of the most famous symphonic black metal bands, they have really nice symphonic parts in their songs back when Mustis was playing for them, now they have whole orchestra to do job for them. So stay tuned for that also if you are into that stuff. :)

Thank you for stopping by and have a nice day! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very, very cool! I think Nightwish was one of the bands that actually got me into Metal many years ago. Still has a place in my heart somewhere. :)

Thank you! Pretty much same story as my how I started listening to metal, one of the first bands were them. :)