People Music ...

in #music7 years ago

People Music, music made by the people, by anyone like you! This is so important, theese days pop culture has spoilt music by sexualising everything because they say 'sex sells'. Well i'm sorry but i'm fed up of having it thrown in my face. The outfits, the dance moves, videos & lyrics... this mostly perverted or violent theese days. 👮

This is what our children listen to, they are seen as somewhat role models ... NO! Real role models are our family, friends & local heros. real people in real life but thats a different topic.💃

Anyways, I take to time to watch videos online of real everday people performing there own music. sometime the songs are funnier and better than any of theese shameful celeb singers. The people all around you have amazing talents! 🙅👷👸

🎵I've been having fun writing my own lyrics and editing my music in my spare time and encourage you to do so too. Lets connect with music again with other emotions over then 'lets go hit the clubz'. 🍹

🎤Life is a song and YOU are the notes 🎶🎵

Miss Threedom ♡

Be Yourself, Be Unique & Be Kind! ♡

(Pic from [email protected])