You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sepultura: one of my favorites as a teenager

in #music6 years ago (edited)

My best music band is called Empire of the Sun till date, do you know all those songs that are on playlists in a mall, well this particular song started playing and i suddenly involuntarily stopped everything i was doing, i was momentarily paused from doing everything i was doing, and i was into the song, no other song has given me such feeling,the title of the song is High and Low:Empire of the sun, their kind of music is weird and awesome, its some type of techno and metal mix. After that first time, i didnt know the song, and couldnt find it so it was lost in my memory till after about 3years then i heard the song again, and that was it, bliss! It has stuck since then

Sort:  

ooh, sounds interesting. I am going to go listen to it now. Thanks!