Girl gang 10x4 pt. I

in #music6 years ago (edited)

The redux

Junmai
Eight
She straight
but always late
prolly copped a super eight
Oh there goes my shirt
Up over my head
Oh my
Oh my
Junmai
There goes her tongue
Down my lung
Oh my
Junmai
There goes her id
Cardi B
Oh my
Tu my
There goes her phone
Hit the flow
Screen's cracked shit's outta whack
Oh My
Junmai
Wide eyes
Good times
Throwing limes

Lara
fine times
Droppin dimes
Sippin fine wines
Rish bish
apartment dope af
don’t give a F
warriors season tix
Curry Swish
Hop on the mustang
Pull up to the crib
Not tryna bang sorry mang
Y'all sell drugs though?
Let's pull out some blow
Wait, you want some venmo
I'm confused bro
At Makeout, in the flow
When you mistook me for a hoe
You made sure to let let me know
You're family had 20 liquor stores in the city
So isn't that a bit shitty?
To me and my kitty
Fuck it here's forty bucks venmo
Chop up them lines bro
I ain't feeling sleepy no more
Queue one up for that cat my girls picked up before
Whatever the fuck his name, Jason Michael Mina
Sure as hell don't ride a motorcycle
Cos he seems like a sensitive guy
Don't get me wrong, he's fly
And I think Shannon caught his eye
I think he caught Shannon's eye no lie let's get high

Sabrina
but not the teenage witch
Ten by ten
hit the light switch
and turn it up to eleven
She hella funny too
Tellin us about this foo
Who threw some derogatory shit her way
that’s my opinion though, she said it’s ok
(“suck it b*tch”)
like you know in the moment, it’s fair play
Anywho, she turns around, to see what he’s workin with
And she's all, you cray?
There's nothing to suck
Sitting duck
Da fuq
She draws up a quick pic
for us on a bar napkin
Man that's it!
i hit you with some advice for next time though bro
come correct fa show
wait until the shit’s thick
then holla at ya chick

Shannon
Dressed to kill
Ill will
blouse
with the canon
In d Print
house
She been tannin
They want her locked up
Shit's fucked up
Cracking glass
If an ass act crass
Switchin lanes but the dinner party wasn't Thames
Officer asking about drinks
How many
Methinks
DUI
Looks you in the eye
I'm high
She fly
But I don't wanna die Tonite
If I die tonight
Makiaveli
Jot down the celly
Riding downtown on chrome rellis