A MUSICIANS SECRET SOURCE OF MODERN INSPIRATION .....-Live in the moment !! {Portugal the man} Gunsmoke feat. Protoje {Tribal seeds} "Weary Eyes" {Stick Figure} (3 Very entertaing songs and music videos) Check em out ! Each one different than the next!!

in #music6 years ago

Portugal. The Man - Live In The Moment (Official Video)


Secret Source of Inspiration!

"These are a few groups that have recently been playing non stop in my playlist, always inspiring me to write or perform the next best song, very influential and cutting edge on the music scene I love it as a musician myself I feel it would shed a little light on my secret source of inspiration. I mean I will always love the oldies but the new age is whats keeping me on my toes, they are not just singing about the same ol same ol we are use to hearing but laying down the foundation of philosophy in the music that sways our everyday thought and emotion. I truly hope you enjoy these songs, give them your whole attention you might just pick up on something that reaches out and grabs you!"


Tribal Seeds - Gunsmoke feat Protoje (Official Video)


Stick Figure – "Weary Eyes"


For more great content !:

@matt-a, @robrigo, @kotturinn, @tommyinthesun, @intrepidthinker, @broester, @sid-the-kid, @madscientistx13, @cavalry , @pmill, @funkymunky20000, @joeysays, @amille, @forester-joe, @robomode, @jaredlang, @nicolelang