Cardi B Claps Back At Whoever Is Leaking Her Nudes On The Internet

in #music6 years ago

Some slime ball has been trying to diminish Cardi B’s epic year by leaking nude photos and videos of her online. The Bronx rapper’s body may be on full display on the Internet, but she is apparently unbothered. In fact, the “Bartier Cardi” artist recently hopped on Twitter on Dec. 25, to clap back at the perpetrator.

READ: Stream Cardi B’s Latest Jam, “Bartier Cardi” Featuring 21 Savage

“People keep posting the nude videos of me like if I wasn’t a stripper before,” she tweeted. “You know there’s videos of me stripping with my titties & a** out on YouTube already right?”

Cardi concluded her message by quoting a line from her recent track. “I still put the p***y on Offset,” she wrote.

READ: Cardi B’s Charisma Shines Bright On ‘Jimmy Fallon’

In addition to the nude footage, some one recently hacked Offset’s iCloud and released footage of him reportedly cheating on Cardi with another woman back in Sept. 2017. Despite the new information, reports claim the couple is still engaged and happier than ever. So, it looks like neither nudes nor other scandalous videos are going to break Cardi B down.cardi-b-nudes-leaked-1514318190-640x427.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://in.news.yahoo.com/cardi-b-claps-back-whoever-194515444.html