Welcome to MusicClub!

in #music • 6 years ago


Hello everyone!
Introducing MusicClub - A place where you can find daily updates on the music industry.
Hosted by @brensker
a7cfd31624abe0d559fc21495ac6471d.png

🔹 What will be posted?

  • MusicClub hopes to bring the newest headlines forward to the people daily, keeping you updated on what's happening. I will not post spam or irrelevant topics.

  • I hope to post 2-3 stories daily in one post, as to not spam people's feed.

  • I will cover a broad range of music as I enjoy many different genre of music.

  • I hope to be able to review and give my opinion on newly released music.

🔹When will this happen?

-I hope to start posting content within the next week as I still have a couple of things to sort out.

🔹Anything else?

  • I hope to do giveaways in the future so stay tuned for that.

  • You can follow my main account @brensker

  • I am not affiliated with any other music account on any other platform as of writing this (no social media yet).

Sort:  

This looks promising. Following for future growth

Congratulations @musicclub! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!