You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Music] My Top 50 Albums/Artists Of All Time (1959 - 2015)

in #music6 years ago

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Sort:  

Hey man, thank you so much! I've been thinking about writing a post about me, maybe I'll start a draft post over the next few days.
I just read your post and I am so intrigued! I have to read more, you seem like you've lived quite an adventure!
I'd love it if you checked out my girlfriend's profile, she writes stories and poetry plus posts a bit about our animals so you might find it interesting. https://steemit.com/@Calluna
Thanks again dude, and I'm really looking forward to reading more from you! Peace

hey that sound greate! yes I will visit it and follow also at her.