Hello my little Steemians! UPDATE

in #music7 years ago

HEY HEY HEY!

It's been a while and do not fear! I am not gone, just have some upcoming stories to tell :)
Was living life, collecting stories to share and taking pictures :)

Just wanted to share two things so far, that surprised me in a good way and I can't WAIT, for you to see them too!

30 seconds to MARS...it's been a while guys,... you and Linkin Park, saved me by a bunch, of so many times, I can't count...I am forever in your favour... I love their new take/sound. I can't help it :) I'm a lover, never a hater on anyone evolving and trying new things. It is different, I do like a more heavier sound, but I never hated the more 'POP culture' sound either on anything...

AND THIIIIS! Can ya see it! (GRAAACE what are you doing here again?)

OOOOOh!...This looks really GOOD, I so can't wait! I would love to binge-watch it right now!

So, sit back and rellax,
I will be fully BACK in a bit, 'coz like some, I need to find time to do this right by me and write properly, of my misadventures and feelings, all the good stuff I wanna share :)

XOXO,
Goda :)