Summer music part 3

in #music7 years ago

I had this great mood over a couple of days, feeling the summer vibes
and decided to share one more time, by making it a THING...
some of my music, which I either discovered or liked or think is perfectly suited for the summer or summer nights :)

Midland


Found this one somewhere in a corner of the youtube depths...

Shania Twain


I missed hearing from her,
recently I mean ,and some of my best memories are around or should I say WITH her songs!
I love this lady and the meaning behind this one...it's light, summery and perfect!
Just listen to the lyrics, it might help you out if you are in a bad mood.

Ed Sheeran


This one just came out adn it's so fun and a little bit sad too! But great for the summer!
The guy can write and sing and create a melody it still amazes me :)

That's it for NOW! I hope you enjoy and listen!
Love,
Goda