Thanks to the sweetest Rockstar ever

in #music6 years ago (edited)

When i am in doubt, angry, sad, scary, hopeless, stuck, and all down feeling, i always listen to his soul, maybe it sounds crazy but I feel like we have the same frequency and feel like i know him in person, we share the same feeling and soul, i can really feel him even tho i haven't born when he is living, he always can bring me new spirit and energy, His soul through his songs is one of the most important part through up and down in my life. He is present in his mortality. He is crazy beautiful soul and mind Freddy Mercury. Basically i love old rock music, so far only kind of this music that could really enters my heart, warmth my soul. so let's check some of his beautiful song. i will tell you why his song has a big impact towards my life.

-I WANT TO BREAK FREE
this song just like 'what i was feeling when i still very young, I ALWAYS WANT A FREEDOM, totally freedom bt you will still by my side

-WE ARE THE CHAMPION
I think its the most powerful song for me and the world, this song always remind me every time if i am a champion, you are champion, we are champion no matter we failed many times, if we never give up and keep fighting till the end, always finish what i have started, no matter its fast or slow

-WE WILL ROCK YOU
The song that i always sing it deeply emotionally when i feel so pessimist and insecure to the world then magically after it, i become brave to face the cruel world. also we will sing it before scouting or sport competition, to rock the team and fear the enemy, it did worked, we won so many national competition.

-LOVE OF MY LIFE
The most touching and romantic song that i can say have had deeply impact to make me become a loyal person, until now, I never played with anyone's heart and feeling, just never. and never betray people. because you never know how hurt she/he feels. just never play with people's heart.

-BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
My most time favourite song that taught me to face the truth no matter how hard and scary. Just like its lyric, "MAMA, I sometimes wish I'd never been born at all". it's true, sometimes life is too scary

-BARCELONA
What a beautiful song, perfect combination, excellent harmonies, It just so brilliant when he combine classic rock and classic opera, i know he is genius. He really take my breath away. All his song. OMG i am crying because it's too perfect and beautifully has touched my heart.

He is legend for me, FOREVER IN MY HEART, thank you FREDDIE MERCURY aka Farrokh Bulsara... and the band Queen..

Perhaps now i am feeling so down and so scared, thats why i write all about him and listening to his soul..

Please Comment if you love him too

Don't forget to spread love and good words, no matter how you are feeling now.

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.