Inviting Content Creators

in #music8 years ago

Calling all artists


I have started to reach out to my friends who are creators. I want people here who are better than me at creating. This will only push all of us to be our best self. Most have been very skeptical, but they are starting to believe. My number one person is Daniel Mccord. He and I worked together 5 years ago shooting a full length independent film over the course of 20 days. He was the director of photography and I the leading actor. We were shoved together for 10 to 12 hours a day and somehow didn't hate each other afterwards. Hopefully in the coming weeks I can get him to move his content here. He is an example of the kind of creativity I want to see here. This is a sample of his work with a great local band Susto
. Visit Susto at http://www.sustoisreal.com.