You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nerd Lab 001 - The Hacked PowerGlove

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Faaaaaaaaaaarq! That’s so rad!!!!
This is so amazing!
Months ago Meno asked me to do a tutorial on how I made my foot drum triggers. I’ll have to make a video at least showing them up close.
I’ve had many other alt-electro instrument ideas that haven’t yet made it to the creation stage. I think you and I think alike in this way.

Do you have any footage of your live shows, you incredibly creative, talented, radiant woman?

Sort:  

Oh thank you @nathankaye ! I have an entire Boiler Room set actually :)

Holy fååååååq!! That is so rad!
Mad. Crush. On. You.
When I get to the USA next I'm coming to one of your shows!!! Yes!!!!
I could probably hook you up some festival gigs here in Australia and Bali with that vibe you're kicking! I used to co-organise Earthdance in Byron Bay back when Earthdance was mega globally so I'm still well connected with the electronic scene here.
Off the hook talent sista!
Yeeeeeew!

I wanna see that video, Nathan! Please!!

And...isn’t she just?! Elle is a powerhouse of talent and brilliance. So stoked to have her on here! I’m hoping she’ll enter the open-mic at some point. 😉

I definitely will