You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Video and Making-of "In the Mist" with my animated illustrations: Original Music, behind the scenes, from art to video

in #music6 years ago

Yes, I’d assumed that you’d have had limited resources yet still managed to make such an incredible film clip. Very impressive!

Canary Islands. You know, I once had a man and his wife approach me after playing one of my gigs saying that he owned a music venue on the Canary Islands and wanted me to come and play shows there.
I’d love to go there one day and do that.
:)

Sort:  

Haha steemit concert there all of us, I vote for it.
We have wished for a small drone for some time now for the videos, still sometimes you can sort of magic with hot potatos lol haha. I have some very recent things to edit, we always have a camera ready. Somehow I feel though a while absorbed in painting is around the corner lol