You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sepultura: one of my favorites as a teenager

in #music6 years ago

Is quite unfortunate that a band you've love soo much over the years have changed in a way that affects what you really love about, but they are still good though, atleast the songs i looked after reading this article is cool.

5bb443424a1ad71603c43d67f5af1a04da6bb3c8.jpg

My favorite band "One direction", is an English Irish Pop Band band based in London, it was composed of 5 very cute guys until one left in 2015, I first came across the band in final year in Junior High School and ave loved them up till now, my favorite Song is "Story of my Life" which appeal to me because i had this phobia with relationships and girls. I know your your mostly a metal band kinda person but if you get time check them out, you'd really love them.

Sort:  

have you seen the "bad lip reading" of "Story of my life?" you gotta check that out man. Seriously funny stuff

it's actually called "story of my life without autotune"