Potential Party Material #1

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Quite a while ago I decided to start sharing some gems I came across since living in Belgium. Most of the tracks focused on the golden age of Belgian electronic music where rave and progressive trance were omnipresent.

However for this series, that I am about to start with the following track, I did not want to limit myself that much on one origin country or musical style. Its just awesome stuff I come across when digging for some records!

So let me introduce to you the Definite Party Material Selection ...

First up is the highly influential label Fresh Fruit Records from the Netherlands, which released dozens of classics in house music during the 90s.

So enjoy one of the gems that I like the most from 1994: Jack Prongo - K-Ucci