Potential Party Material #6

in #music6 years ago

For this episode I decided to post a wonderfully progressive remix of probably one of the most trolled tunes out there: Darude - Sandstorm. Whenever someone is asking for a track-id, chance is that this will be the answer. And in case it already happened to you, its most likely not leading you to the track you were initially looking for!

That is why I am thrilled to introduce you to an amazingly done remix of it, which I stumbled across yesterday! It is pumping while smoothly walking the tight rope of the catchy synth from the original. The remix was done by Tom Stephen under his moniker Superchumbo and deserves to be boosted as much as the original, in my humble opinion.

I will kill it right here and leave you to ... Darude - Sandstorm (Superchumbo sandy storm remix)