Rave: Music straight out of Belgium #6

in #music7 years ago (edited)

For this episode we return to the mighty Platipus Records, which in my opinion like few others shaped this era with their musical influence. It was and still is a very popular trance label from the UK that thanks to the owner Simon Berrry took it to a whole other level.

As I already explained in a previous episode, the title does not necessarily mean I will only post music from Belgian labels here. Instead I want to share music with you that was massively popular during that era, in which Belgium like few others played a key role in developing the scene.

This Track The Art Of Trance - Cambodia (Clanger Remix) is in itself a progressive masterpiece that just unfolds in an unexpected manner during the end. But instead of letting me spoil it, just listen for yourself ...