You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does it mean to be a creative?

in #music22 days ago

Another post I’ve missed until now! Will watch the video later and likewise I’m in software development myself. It’s a challenge to balance things and I think being creative is as much about time management as anything else. Which reminds me I must do some more 3Speak videos etc.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Hi Nick great to hear from you - we should really meet up at some point!
And yes life is a constant balancing act challenge!
I'm afraid I've given up on 3Speak for the time being. Just too awkward to use/problem prone. I live the decentralised ideals - but as an artist with limited time I have to prioritise using tools with the best usability and possibility to connect. Still gonna be posting on hive though as I've met some great people here.

Good morning and yes, let’s organise a meet up. That’s a good point. I am also on Substack and YouTube plus others, SoundCloud etc as you know. Web3 is in its early stages but the majority of the world love their web 2 tools a lot more.