Sort:  

I'm getting uneasy about all the financial markets. I feel like the US Stock market could very well implode this month and take crypto with it. I'm just not liking a lot of things I'm seeing.

There will certainly be dips along the way.

I just buy the big dips ….

IMG_9298.jpeg

IMG_9299.jpeg

I think the tough thing is to think in decades and just keep putting money into it without feeling like you get any reward in the real world for it and then the dips are so vicious in Crypto that when you just round trip on this stuff it is devastating.

Also one of the problems is trying to outrun the inflation. We were setup to fail and chase the carrot endlessly.

Yeah. The trick is to just buy a little on the really big Dips … and sell 10% when it hits a new All Time High. And buy something … land, house / cottage, car …. The last 20 years have gone by really really fast

I get what you are saying but it would be tough for me to stick to that strategy. Sometimes I don't feel like I'm pressing hard enough and then other times I feel like I have done the impossible in some respects.

And yeah I get what you are saying about time passing really fast.

nice find 🎶
made me 😆

That’s very nice to hear. 👂 That’s why I’m here. 😂

perrrrrfect 🎶

!MEME

Posted using MemeHive

Yes. Especially me. I am very imperfect. But I’m having lots of fun.