Daily music tip "Embody" [DE/ENG]

in #music6 years ago (edited)

embody.jpg

English version down below

Ich begrüße euch zum heutigen Post auf meinem Blog.
Der heutige Künstler kommt aus dem schönen Litauen.

Die Rede ist natürlich, wie ihr im Titel lesen könnt, von Embody

Er produziert Musik aus dem Techno und House Genre.
Aufmerksam bin ich auf ihn über MrSuicideSheep geworden.
Sie haben eins seiner neusten Lieder gespielt

Embody - Lost and Found

das hatte mein Interesse geweckt, deshalb hab ich ein wenig weiter geforscht.
Ein weiterer neuer Song, der wahrscheinlich nicht ganz so bekannt ist, der mich aber trotzdem überzeugt hat ist

Embody -Misbehave

Das ist aber auch nicht alles was er auf dem Kasten hat.
Das Covern von Song gehört auch zu seinen Spezialgebieten.

Ich werde euch, ein paar meiner Meinung nach, besten Mixes hier aufführen

P.S.Für die Übersichlichkeit füge ich hier nicht die reinen Youtube-Links ein, sondern lass die Songtitel zu den Links werden
d.h. wenn ihr die Lieder hören wollt, nur die blauen Titel anklicken.

Original SongCover/ Remix Version
Milky Chance - Stolen DanceEmbody - Stolen Dance
Kaiser Chiefs - Hole In my SoulEmbody - Hole in my Soul
Charlie Winston - TruthEmbody - Truth

Ich finde dieser Künstler hat noch eine große Zukunft vor sich.
So nun ist wieder der Moment gekommen wo ihr den Künstler kennenlernen könnt.

Von mir war`s das, also Viel Spaß beim hören seiner Lieder und bis zum nächsten Mal.

👋


English Version

I welcome you to today`s post on my blog.
The artist of the day came from the nice country Lithuania.
Of course I speak about Embody

He produce music of the Techno and House genre.
He aroused my attention after MrSuicideSheep
presented one of his latest songs

Embody - Lost and Found

after I heard of that I started to search a bit deeper.
Another of his latest songs with wasn`t so popular until now aroused my attention too.

Embody -Misbehave

But that aren`t all credentials what he showed us with this two songs.
his ability to cover songs ia also pretty good.
I will show you some examples here in this follwing chart

PS: For clarity I will not put the rare Youtube-link in here, rather I let the songtitles get to the Link
that means if you want to listen to the songs just click the blue highlighted Title`s.

Original SongCover/ Remix Version
Milky Chance - Stolen DanceEmbody - Stolen Dance
Kaiser Chiefs - Hole In my SoulEmbody - Hole in my Soul
Charlie Winston - TruthEmbody - Truth

I think Embody got a great future in front of him.
Now is the moment as always where you can discover the artist on your own.

I didn`t have to say anything more just one thing
I wish you a nice day and until next time.

👋