Now Really By Allen Hinds & The Pact - DTube

in #music6 years ago


This is likely to be my last upload to DTube of this kind. As a matter of fact, I may stop recording live concerts altogether as it takes up way too much time. I finished editing and rendering this particular video many months ago, but the upload didn't take at that time and I shelved, and forgot about it.

Hope you enjoy the video. Greetings!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hola@onnvocks mi apreciado un abrazo siempre publicas videos de calidad me encanto besos

Este vídeo probablemente es el último de este tipo que subiré a DTube. El próximo mes comenzaré a grabar vídeo con 16 pistas de sonido, pero como es un trabajo por contrato, no seré dueño del vídeo.
Abrazos y besos!

Hola amigo onnovocks, no quería comentar porque no he podido ver el video, el internet esta malísimo, no carga el video, se que tus videos quedan muy buenos. Un cariñoso abrazo.

Yo tengo el mismo problema con videos de Japon, no puedo ver los hasta el dia sigiente o nunca.

They are really good.

Thanks Shaidon. I may someday finish the edit and render a 4K version for another platform but I won't have time for that anytime soon. Thanks for dropping in. Cheers!

Yeah it can be a pain. I hope things go better next time.