You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: METAMETALSHRED!

in #music5 years ago

Anything below $0.02 will go back to the reward pool, unless it is added to more votes that combined add up to 0.02 or more. I will soon fix this issue for ya, but keep in mind that as Steem loses value, the value of the vote goes with it so it could be a losing battle for a while to stay above 0.02.

Sort:  

What is a reward pool?
I have a bundle of other dumb (related) questions. Let me know when and where you are ready (my place or yours). They are Steem related and maybe handier to place them elsewhere so as not to mess up your musical page and discourage all your other fans from replying.

It's a collective where the payout from up votes comes from.
All my other fans, lol! You can ask them here if you wish, but first check your vote.

Loading...

first check your vote.

Another question before we even have begun. What's that got to do with anything?