You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Video and Making-of "In the Mist" with my animated illustrations: Original Music, behind the scenes, from art to video

in #music6 years ago (edited)

If ever a post was worthy of being curied.....THIS! I know how much time you must have put into this. What an outstanding showcase of your talent. Your videos are like dreams come to life, art is like those from the famous masters and voice of an angel. I feel like I'm at the opera.

Such a treat to see your mysterious Hector there as well!

Well done, dear friend. ❤️ I hope it receives the praise and recognition that it deserves. If not, I know you carry on just the same. A truer artist I've yet to see top you.

Sort:  

Such a treat to see your mysterious Hector there as well!

hahah I didn't remember I was there in the video ! oops haha
now I can do DLIves or anything then HAHA ;)

You are the sweetest Serena, thanks