Hi Steemit have you ever tried chasing your dreams, I'm attempting to chase mine..

in #music7 years ago


Hi everyone, I hope you all are having a good day. I know this sounds silly but I want to be a sing one day, well part of me does

This link I'm posting will take you to my musically page where you can see a video I made, I tried posting it in the past but I think I messed up the tags so I wasn't really able top get any feed back. If you take time to look at it I appreciate it and I will certainly take feedback.
http://musically.muscdn.com/reg02/2017/05/13/08/227717949543845888.mp4
Singing and being an entertainer well an inspiration to others to work hard would be amazing but I'm also aware of the likelihood of it actually happening. But who knows maybe one day right? If not I've always got block chain tech to fall back on right? :) Have a nice one you all thanks again.

The picture I used on the top of my post is from quote-lovers.com

Sort:  

To the person that inspired this post thank you, you know who you are.

I think I know who it is, the guy standing in the back :) good job.

Yes because right now I'm still chasing my dream, which I'm going to succeed @paperbackbook

Thank you good luck I hope you make it.

Congratulations @paperbackbook! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @paperbackbook! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post received a 2.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @carterx7! For more information, click here!