The Loveliest Indian Song: ( Your Soil)

in #music4 years ago (edited)

I love songs, this one is one of them. Let me share more information. Although song is available in Hindi language.However, I'll convert all the lyrics in to English language so that one can understand the meaning of the song.

Credit of song:

Song: Teri Mitti

Movie: Kesari

Singer: B.prak

Writer:Manoj Muxir

Music: Arko

nsvvgy5bnh.jpg

Image source(YouTube)

Music in English:

The body has been burned in swords given to the sword, then somewhere we have decorated this saffron color in my head. In your veins, your love is not in the water, you never fall from the color of your body and tell your blood in your soil. In these fields, the waves are so small that they are filled with mustard blooms, where I could not find bhangras of jhum, they could not return to the village where they returned to me. How much luck did I have in your asmat? I got jawan gul banke in your soil, I was blooming in the sea. Oh my dear, you kept laughing, your eyes were moist throughout the clock, I used to die in the face of which my eyes light up, oh my dear, why did you worry why the river flows from your eyes. Hai teri soil found jawaan gul banke main khil jawaan itni si hai dil ki arju flowing in your rivers.